Lamb

IMG_2836IMG_2840

I decided it was time to practice cooking meat because I’m a bit rubbish at it, and I really fancied something Indian tonight. So I did lamb leg steaks with a rogan josh sauce and vegetable biryani (which wasn’t amazing due to a yoghurt-based misunderstanding). I spent ages doing a lovely spicy dry rub for the lamb which you literally couldn’t taste at all when I put the sauce over it. Anyway it was alright really and I feel a teensy bit proud of it actually. Who knows, I might even try it again and get a recipe up.

One thought on “Lamb

Leave a Comment!

