Santore

On Friday, Rose and I wandered through Exmouth market looking for something to eat, and stumbled upon something truly beautiful. We ate at Santore, and aside from the waitress who was so nice that I wanted to be her friend, and the wood fired oven so big and beautifully tiled that I would gladly have tied a rope around it and spent days walking down the motorway dragging it behind me to put it in my back garden (had the opportunity arisen), the pizza was aaaaamaaaaaziiiiiiiiiiing. Photo evidence:

IMG_1644

My fabulous margherita

IMG_1639

I was absolutely loving life

IMG_1647

Rose had chillies

IMG_1649

Rose looking ever so slightly predatory. It’s entirely possible she might not want to be my friend anymore for putting this photo up. 

 

Leave a Comment!

