Paella

I made paella, my ultimate Saturday dinner. I think the last time I made paella was in middle school when I vaguely remember my friend and I making her mum ill with uncooked prawns…I skipped the prawns this time and it went much better. Also, I got this mediterranean bread from the co-op to have with it and MAN it was nice, so I guess co-op has its good points.

IMG_1064 IMG_1073

Also a quickie plug for my brother’s new blog (we’re now a complete blogging family). He has a LOT of opinions on all things sporty and I expect there’ll be all sorts of posh food up there soon so knock yourself out (not literally please).

One thought on “Paella

Leave a Comment!

