Christmassy things

Went a bit crazy with the picture taking this Christmas but I’ve finally got round to sorting the pictures out, thought I’d post a few in the absence of anything thoughtful to say. 

IMG_9482

Bone pie for Christmas breakfast- yes, that is a pie full of bones, don’t judge

IMG_9529

Present opening, with obligatory Santa hat

IMG_9558

Winner of best wrapping prize, even if the candy cane made my fingers sticky while I was opening it

IMG_9657

Boxing day breakfast with leftovers bubble and squeak patties

IMG_9724

The first cheesecake I’ve ever eaten- white chocolate with a ginger biscuit base…WOW

 

Two more facts from today:

1) I decided to spend a bit more of my overdraft on becoming a lifetime member of TopGolf. And no, I can’t play golf, but the membership card looks good in my purse.

2) Went to the cinema. Who’d have thought that Pitch Perfect would be better than Life of Pi? I didn’t, but it is.

 

One thought on “Christmassy things

Leave a Comment!

