A bit of procrastinating

After making the very poor decision to do work at home today, I finally got round to doing a psychometric test for a job application for the civil service this morning. It was so traumatising that I didn’t feel like working for the rest of the day. So I didn’t.

Instead I made focaccia and bolognese for dinner, which took most of the afternoon and made me feel like I was doing something productive. And there weren’t any baking disasters, for once (actually, I stuck the magnetic timer to the front of the oven and the oven got so hot that the screen of the timer broke).

Anyway, here’s the focaccia (the spag bol was less photogenic). 

Leave a Comment!

